Insurance Law Symposium Committee

Mission Statement
Each year, the ACCC sponsors a one-day symposium in conjunction with a leading law school. The Insurance Law Symposium Committee is responsible for planning and conducting that symposium.

2022-2023 Co-Chairs
Bob Allen
Ernest Martin
Marc Gravely

Click below to see the agendas and materials from  past symposiums.

Nova Southeastern University Shepard Broad College of Law, Fort Lauderdale, Florida, November 1, 2019
American University Washington College of Law, October 26, 2018
University of Michigan, October 20, 2017
UC-Hastings School of the Law San Francisco, February 10, 2017

Past Co-Chairs

Stephen Pate
Brad Box
Brandon McWherter

2020-2021 (Connecticut)
Rhonda Tobin
John Buchanan

2019-2020 (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
Doug McIntosh
Hugh Lumpkin
Marialuisa Gallozzi

2018-2019 (Washington, DC)
Scott Godes
Robert Kelly
Helen Michael

2017-2018 (Michigan)
Christopher Mosley
Michael Barnes

2016-2017 (San Francisco)
Andrew Downs
David Goodwin

2015-2016 (Boston)
Mike Aylward
Martin Pentz

2014-2015 (Ole Miss)
Edward Currie
Thomas Segalla