Committee Chairs

Board Year 2022-2023

ADR Committee
adrcommittee at
Marialuisa Gallozzi

Annual Conference Committee
annualconference at
Mary Borja
Koorosh Talieh
Vice Chairs:
Suzan Charlton
Barbara O'Donnell

CGL/Excess Liability Insurance Committee
cglexcessliability at
Beth Bradley
Richard Milone

Communications Committee
communications at
Michael Aylward
Christine Haskett
Sheri Pastor

Cyber, Computer & Emerging Issues Committee
cybertech at
Mary Borja
John Buchanan

D&O, Management & Professional Liability Committee
DandOmanagement at
Bob Allen
John Mumford
Seth Lamden

Extracontractual and Bad-Faith Claims Litigation Committee
extracontandbadfaith at
Rick Hammond
Amy Johnson

First-Party Insurance Committee
firstparty at
Hugh Lumpkin
Melissa Sims

Insurance Law Symposium Committee
symposium at
Bob Allen
Ernest Martin
Marc Gravely

Membership Committee
membership at
Lisa Pake
Koorosh Talieh

Nominating Committee
nominating at
Wayne Taylor

Outreach & Regional Meetings Committee
outreachcommittee at
Andy Downs
Marty Pentz

Pop-Up Calls Committee
Chris Mosley
John Sinnott

Professionalism and Ethics Committee
professionalethics at
John Bonnie 
Neil Posner