Communications Committee

Mission Statement

The Communications Committee acts as the hub of the wheel for other committees to disseminate news about the College and College members, both internally and externally. The Committee collects Member News to be promoted and publicizes College events to outside insurance news organizations to foster the College's mission. The Committee also works with other Committees on branding and name recognition issues for the College and its growing collection of prestigious Fellows from across the nation and in Canada.

2019-2020 Co-Chairs
Linda Bondi Morrison
Jim Cooper
Christine Haskett

Contact: communications at  

Past Co-Chairs

2018-2019 Co-Chairs
Angela Elbert
Robert Kole
Mark Lawless

Stephen Pate
Steve Palley
Mark Lawless

Stacy Broman
Mark Lawless
Walter Andrews


Richard Phillips
Stacy Broman

Richard Phillips
Stacy Broman